Mary Saint Hippolyte

House sitting, child sitting or pet setting, I do it all and I do it right.

Want To Connect With Mary? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Snow Hill

I am a 61 y.o. woman who has raised 3 children, including one child with high-functioning autism, and have 9 grandchildren. I have been owned by many cats and a few dogs throughout my life and currently have 4 cats living with me. My long career has included Executive Director of a regional museum, artist, designer and teacher. I currently work as a consultant with non profits, and tutoring children and young artists, but I make my own days/hours so am usually free to schedule tutoring, house, plant and pet sitting convenient to these clients. I was born and raised in the middle of Wash.D.C., spent most of my university schooling in Europe, and have traveled extensively throughout the world. I speak elementary Spanish and French. Needless to say, but I will anyway, I love children, animals, art and culture. I currently live in Snow Hill MD, but with 2 of my children and 7 of my grandchildren living in Raleigh, NC, I visit that area as much as possible and am looking to move nearby within the next few years. My current home, a 130 y.o. Victorian, is 20 miles from the beach in MD and 4 1/2 hours from Raleigh. My next trip down there will be next month(April). House Sitting would be a very nice arrangement for me and a great excuse to visit. I am clean, honest, reliable and efficient and I respect peoples' property and possessions. If you think I could be of help to you, please contact me a few weeks ahead of time with terms and conditions so that arrangements can be made.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 443-365-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter