Ruth Walker

House sitting couple and son

House Sitter in Round Rock

We are an American family of 3 who love to travel and experience new places, cultures and people. We have had dogs and/or cats since childhood. Our pets are a special part of our family. I am native Texan and my husband was born and raised in Kent, England. We lived in Massachusetts for over 30 years and moved to Texas in the summer of 2015. Our son is 13 years old. Why we want to house sit We are wanderers who love to see and experience new places. We are teaching our son about the world out there. Visiting and living in new places makes us better and more interesting people. We love nature, bird watching and being outdoors. We enjoy taking care of animals, especially dogs. What we bring to the assignment / relevant experience I have experience as a pet sitter/dog walker and have had a variety of clients with both dogs and cats. We have been home owners for over 30 years. Our dog Jack, is a 4 year old chihuahua mix that we rescued on Christmas Eve 2015. We are good at making small repairs, doing gardening, keeping things clean, good problem solvers and mature people who are respectful of others and their property. We have extensive experience traveling in many parts of the word and have stayed in luxury accommodations and youth hostels. We leave places better than we find them.

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 774-210-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter