La'Shaunta Houser

House Sitting Job

Want To Connect With La'Shaunta?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Atlanta

I am currently looking for a House Sitting job where I have duties such as clean homes when family is gone, there, or on vacation, also take care of any and everything that needs to be taking care of for the family if needed such as pay bills, run to stores, pick up orders, etc. I'm a 28 year old mother of one who is currently looking for a House Sitting job in Atlanta Georgia I currently live in Pittsburgh pa but ready to relocate to a different state. I have my own transportation as well as in the process looking for homes in Atlanta Georgia to relocate asap also I have a good clean record never been in trouble through law never been convicted for anything ever in life, I'm a good independent worker as well as respectful and trustworthy being a house sitter is something I feel I would love to do because you get to meet new people and grow to love those people as family as well as get to know each other and to me that's a wonderful job to have how could you not love your job. One thing about me is I'm a lovable person as well as a good friend I had a lot of customers through the years through different jobs and they all love me like I was family and that's why I think this position would fit me perfect because of the type of person I am which is honesty, loyalty, trustworthy, lovable, caring, hard worker, independent person.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 724-971-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter