Ellen Odmark

House/garden/pet sitter available!

House Sitter in Minneapolis

Hello, My name is Ellen and I am interested in house/garden/pet sitting in the Twin Cities area. I have done pet sitting here and there since I was about 13 years old- it all started with my love for dogs. I would offer to watch neighbor's dogs while they were away on vacation... this generally included letting them out every 6-8 hours, feeding them, walking them, and just spending some time with them. About two summers ago, I dog sat for some friends and stayed in their house. I really enjoyed having a place to myself and the option to spend the night there if that was more convenient for me. One summer ago, I house and dog sat for some family friends for about 3 weeks. I can also offer garden care along with House Sitting so that the owner doesn't need to hire other services to manage the lawn and/or garden. I worked at Bachman's for about 1 1/2 years and I have also been caring for our family veggie garden since my father and I built it 3 years ago. With a bit of instruction, I am confident that I can provide good care for the property as well as the house. Unfortunately, I would be mainly interested in a position that does not include pet sitting. This is only because I will be working a lot and would not feel good about the amount of care and attention I could provide for the animals. I suppose this is mainly for dogs just because they need to be let out every 6-8 hours; whereas, cats or most other animals have a litter box or a cage that needs to be cleaned every so often. I am very respectful and will do my best to care for your house and property :) Sincerely, Ellen Odmark

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....org Confirmed
Phone Number 651-307-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile