Summer Salameh

House/Pet Sitter

House Sitter in Jackson

I am 21 years old and I have had a pet at all points in my life. I cannot remember a time where we haven't had a fur baby around. I have had cats, dogs, fish, a guinea pig, a ferret, a few hamsters, bunnies, birds. We even babysat a raccoon at some point! smile emoticon I haven't really had reptiles but I don't mind them. I am looking for any sort of job caring for pets. I have no sort of licenses to train or anything of that nature, but I have a huge heart for animals and my own personal experience. Someone can have fancy certificates, but not be able to do the same as someone who has been doing it for years. It doesn't matter how big or small they are either. The main things I am looking for are pet sitter, dog walker, house sitter. Anything of that nature. I can provide personal and professional references. I cannot stay over night however. I have my own transportation and I have a very open schedule to be able to go over and spend several hours with them at a time. If you need someone once, or if you need them on a regular basis, I can help and you surely won't be dissapointed. Behavioral issues don't bother me either. I had a Saint Bernard who had extreme social anxiety with new people and she would become aggresive, raise her hair and act like she was going to bite them. So barkers and nervous babies don't bother me either. I found that a little patience and time do wonders. If you're interested, then go ahead and pm me!! We can discuss details then!! smile emoticon

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 517-499-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter