Samantha Fischer

Housesitter Available Immediatly

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Samantha. I have a faculty job at a university, and I am in between living situations right now (I had to move for personal reasons, and even with a budget of $1,300/month, I cannot find a suitable studio!). I am happy to do the following things: - Arrange/supervise Professional Cleaning when you get home ($20/h, will depend on size of house) - Tyding of home - Collecting mail - Taking care of cats (no extra charge) -Taking care of exotic animals (I have experience with snakes, geckos, monitors, hermit crabs, frogs, turtles, etc...-- we had many pets growing up). (prices negotiable, starting at $0!) - Taking care of fish (I need instructions for salt water - I watched my uncle's gigantic aquarium for some time), but tropical fish - Taking care of caged rodents - Gerbils, hamsters, mice, - Message me about taking care of dogs - Administering cat medications (no extra charge, if it takes me under 20 minutes). - Sub-q fluids, and injectable cat medication (no extra charge, as long as it takes me under 20 mins per day). I have been trained in this, and I a great deal of practice. - Gardening - Watering house plants (I have a background in horticulture) - House photos/videos (once every three days) - Any other odd jobs? Ask me! Samantha, MEd (Educational Psychology), BA (Hons) Faculty Clinical Research Trial Coordinator (Can provide references on request)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-918-...
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing