Christa Johnson

Housesitter for 1 cat in East Ft. Worth-10 min east of downtown

Want To Be Hired By Christa? Apply Now


6

Home Owner in Fort Worth

My family will be going out of town on June 6th and will be returning June 17th. We have one cat who will be about a year old. As long as you spend the night you can pretty much come and go as you please. I am a teacher and my husband is a fire fighter so she is used to be home during the day by herself. On the weekends I am in and out of the house and would be fine with you keeping a normal schedule. She has become part of our family and I don't want her to be lonely when we are gone. The last time we went out of town we boarded her and it was terrible. We came back to a shivering scared cat who clung to me for dear life when we picked her up. I do not want to put her through that again. She is very timid and it will likely take a few days for her to warm up to you. She is very playful and she loves to play hide and seek! We also have 3 dogs that our outside dogs. Trust me when I saw we tried at first to get them to be inside dogs, but they just wouldn't have it. Even in the summer when it gets hot and we bring them in, they can't wait to go back outside. They have feeders so they do not need to be fed everyday, but their water would be need to be checked every day. They are very friendly. One is a husky, and the other two are mutts. We live in a modest home in an older quiet neighborhood. Please contact me if you are interested in House Sitting for us and let me know how much you charge per day.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 214-680-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job