Melissa Bearden

Housesitter

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Huntsville

I am very detailed, time, n goal oriented. I am a very time efficient person. I rise early n go to bed early. I wake up with my intenary ready to go. My friends, colleagues, family, an employers all say that I am determined, dedicated, an always dependable. They have have always said no mater what the situation may b good or bad that Melissa is always the first name name that Pope's n their mind first everytime. So enough about my background, the next part is about all my workkeys skills that the last 40 years of my life has put me at where n who I am today. I am single happily divorced beautiful female, after 16 years of marriage, apparently god had other plans n store for the 2 of us n I am perfectly content and happily at peace with that. I am single an Definitely not looking to mingle, is my life's motto and for the last 25 months that lil catch phrase I came up with, has earned me lots of Respect when the men are rejected. So, I have no children, unfortunately I was not blessed n life to be able to reproduce children, and that's ok God has bigger plans for my life. As well I have no living relatives but a great neice n 2 great great nephews who live back home n Peachtree city GA, where I was born and raised all the way up until 7 years ago. I currently live in Alabama n have for the last 7 years and I like it the people here are very caring n nurturing an southern and terribly friendly Now my work skills as far as housesitting would be just me, myself an ur pets if u had any. Of course there would be no one to ever come over I would definitely keep up the housesitters as fast the cleaning. Sweeping, dusting, mopping, laundry, baseboards,windows. Yardwork, cutting grass,weedeating, trimming headgear, bushes flowers etc. Pressure washing the house the driveways, the windows. I can also, do any specific outside or inside work, such as sheetrock, painting, removing and or adding new paint or wallpaper. Also, I'm very good with repainting old patio furniture stripping it n repainting it as well as revarnishing old decks and porches etc. I can also care for the elderly as well as children I have did private care for more than 21 year's an I have my cna's license. I am cpr certified an I also am SerSafe Certified n cooking as well. So I really hope that is enough information for u to give me a call at Melissa C Bearden, 423-494-...,, If there is no answer always leave a voicemail, and I will most definitely return your phone call within 24 hours. May God bless you.. an your family. We can do all things, thru he who strengthens me. Amen

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 423-494-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter