Brandi Taylor

Housesitter that loves animals

Want To Connect With Brandi? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Murfreesboro

Hi my name is Brandi. I am 34 years old and I have 16 year old son. We have two precious little cats and one big pit dog. My son is working at Burger king and I am currently unemployed , we are trying to save up money for his first car. I have a clean criminal background only been in trouble once in my life when I got a dui at the age of 20 and learned my lesson on that. I grew up way too fast I guess you can say. I'm a homebody , I don't really have many friends but the few I do have are good ones. I got married the first time at age 15 and started working and paying bills but it wasn't much different than my life already was at that time cause I took my brothers in and raised them. I did not have much of a childhood , I was always the parent to my brothers since my parents were incapable of it. I have done everything I can to make sure my son never had to deal with the stuff I did growing up and could depend on me. But I have made plenty of mistakes in the love department and that has lead me to be where I am today still struggling but holding on and standing strong. I am a very trustworthy person and not materalistic . Everything I have has came from goodwill or been given to me but I'm not ashamed of it I'm grateful for it. Everyone I know is always complaining wanting more and better and yes of course I would like more but I know what it is like to have nothing so I am grateful and proud of what I do have. The most important one is I have my son whom I have raised by myself with no father to help or family. More than a lot of people have.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 615-439-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter