Lisa F

Housesitter/Pet sitter in your home/Will also sit with elderly women to keep company help with general housekkeping

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Lenoir

Hi,my name is Lisa Floyd,i'm 45 years old married,no childern.I love animals & have cats & dogs (they are my babies). I can pet sit in your home,so not to put any additional stress on your pets (babies). I can feed walk spend time and give them extra attention while you are away. I can take for walks/change litter boxes,and clean.I can house sit if you go out of town,or on vacation.I can water plants,pick up your mail,and any other small task that might need to be taken care of while you are away. I can also take care & spend time of your elderly family members,I would feel more comfortable with a woman (since I am a woman). I do not have any professional training in caring for elderly,besides taking care of my elderly grandparents,my grandmother was in wheelchair,my grandfather had heart &lung problems he was on oxyzen,and walked with walker, I took care of both of them,and helped feed,bath,give medication on regular basis. And just keep company,I would love the chance to get to know your family if they need someone to help out a little or just someone to keep company.Please feel free to email me if you have any questions. I live in Lenoir,NC..... name is Lisa Floyd,you can call me Lisa................thank you for taking time to read my post

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 828-221-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile