Peter Lippitt

Housesitting in Milford/Amherst NH area

Want To Connect With Peter?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Milford

I am a 61 year old man, who is exploring a separation from my wife. Hoping to find a short term situation that would allow me to be on my own, without making everything final. I am a well educated professional, working as a bookkeeper, for two companies part-time, and a few other clients in the Milford area. Although I have allergies to some animals, I have lived decades with cats and more recently a dog, so I would be willing to care for pets (We've had rabbits, a tortoise, geckos and mice, so I have lots of pet experience). I like music and puzzles and have a small group of neighborhood friends, so my social life is limited to volleyball, a monthly poker game, reading and crossword puzzles. I can furnish personal references and am handy with home maintenance and minor repairs. I am very fit, currently shoveling by hand in the winter and using an electric push mower on our one acre lot. Hoping to find something soon that would be for anywhere from a month to a year. I have my own car. My work keeps me in Milford during the day (8:00 to 5:00), but I can take extended lunches and I have plenty of time to look after a home and pets, as needed.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@juno.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-801-... Confirmed
Zip Code 03055
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter