Michelle A

I am a reliable, active and energetic 45 yr old woman who LOVES animals.

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Mesa

I have much experience with house and pet sitting. I have been Kennel Tech at an animal hospital in the pet resort area which housed dogs for; day care, extended "vacation" time, grooming, rehabilitation from illness or surgery as well as rescue dogs from AZ Rescue. I've done everything from wrestled a 150 lb Great Pyrenees into bath time to cuddled away the frightened shaking of a tiny tea cup chihuahua puppy. In the Cat Room one must be a brave soul to clean out the cage, provide food and water and/or medicate and angry and scared cat lol! But I never even got scratched because I know how to tame those wild beasties with lots of love, soft words and CATNIP :) (a mischievous girl kitty did once push a planter off a shelf above me which almost broke my nose tho) I am somewhat of a Dog Whisperer. I've had a special connection with animals, especially dogs ever since I was a child. I have been training my own dogs as well as other peoples dog's since I was about nine years old when I got my first puppy. I've had a dog(s) and or cat(s) in my houselhold ever since. I've even taught my cat to sit on command and ask to be let out for potty lol... No kitty litter boxes in my house. Speaking of households, I have much experience with House Sitting and keeping as well. I have been a house sitter on several occasions from only a few days or weeks to an entire month. I was a nanny many years back and have a lot of experience with house keeping, organizing etc. When I leave your residence there is a very good likelihood the place will be cleaner than when you left. I do some house cleaning and organizing of closets, garages and whatnot as well if so desired. I also babysit on occasion if your child(ren) aren't horrendous little beasties (I say in jest). I was a nanny for many years as well as a day care/preschool teacher and even a CPS case worker for a short time. My education is in psychology and child-family studies and development. I'm just as good with children as I am with animals... Better I suppose since children obviously need a lot more care and attention AND the little ankle biters have always seemed to adore me. Well I sure hope I've given y'all plenty of information about me to at least want to meet me. Have a super day!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-303-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85201
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $25.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter