Sydney Rochow

I am a student in need of occasional work!

Want To Connect With Sydney?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Edmonton

Hello! I would love to come work for you if you think I'd be a good fit for you. I am a university student studying music and playing flute! I am a quiet person who just likes to knit and watch Netflix. Sometimes I will play board games or read a book, but it depends. Most of my previous experience is child care as listed below, but I am hoping to broaden my experience and learn how to house-sit effectively. I am most available from May to August since those are my summer months. I am also available during the winter, however it is dependent on my school schedule. I hope you consider me for your House Sitting needs! Babysitting - planning activities and putting kids to bed. I babysat many children including a three year old boy, two girls aged six and four, and three kids aged eight, six and three. More recently I have been gaining experience of working with newborns and babies under age one as well. Au pair - live-in child care to three young boys. I was responsible to make lunch, clean, organize, plan activities for the children every day. The boys were four, two and one years old. Respite - working for several hours at a time entertaining and keeping children with disabilities occupied and taken care of. This has been the toughest job I have had working with children due to the many different behaviours I encounter. Learning and using behavioural strategies has been a great challenge for me.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....info Confirmed
Phone Number 780-667-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter