Karla Gottschalk

I am looking for great opportunities at home and abroad

House Sitter in Honolulu

I am a 66 year old semi-retired international attorney and naturopathic doctor (my complete background is on LinkedIn https://....com Currently in Hawai'i (Oahu but open to any island in our beautiful home state) and running for US Senate so could house sit through November (when I turn 67 and am considering full retirement). If elected I could house-sit in Washington, D.C. or Alexandria, VA., while continuing to work by doing a lifetime of public service in a life protecting and defending the constitutional republic we have and I appreciate (and if I lose I am free to travel to anywhere!). I am quiet and my hobbies are writing about biophotonics, legal punditry blogging and essentially a lover of wisdom (philosopher). The only thing I do that people sometimes object to, because of antenna placement, is ham radio. Would like to have a cruise job based on my talents (which also include acoustic guitar as backup to my voice). I want to teach casually and write about Senior Travels (Senior moments in Travel?) Non-smoker, Non drinker of alcohol (rather like tea and coffee) no pets to take with me but love animals!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....is Confirmed
Phone Number 808-557-... Confirmed
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile