Leandro Moody

I am the best candidate for the job because I will and I am respectful to you, your property and your family pets. GoldenRule

Want To Connect With Leandro?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Valdosta

Hello, my name is Leandro. I am 29 years old currently living in Valdosta, Ga. I have a dog she was born late December of 2012 I love her to the moon and back. I do love all pets. I've dealt with cats, ferrets, small birds, and hamsters. I am a smoker but if you request that I don't smoke on your property I will abide by that. I don't even like smoking around my dog, so I would not do so around yours at all. I don't really care for drinking its not my thing. I will always respect you and your home as if it was my own better yet like it was Grandmas house because you know Grandma doesn't play those games. My Dad told me about the golden rule and I 110% believe in it. If you have any special request about doing things how you would want it to be done I will do so to the best of my abilities. If for some reason I cannot do something I will let you know immediately. I like to be on the same page as you so there is vary little to no issues. I've done one House Sitting and that was for a family member back home in Florida. I was asked to stay overnight and take care of the dog clean what needed to be cleaned. I took care of things like collecting the mail, taking trash out, walking and feeding the dog as needed. While keeping the outside maintained when the weather wasn't always bright and sunny. I was sitting for this family member for 2 weeks. He was very pleased with how i kept everything clean and in order the way he asked for it to be. One of my things is to make sure the owner comes in happy and pleased with everything that was request and more. Leave happy come home happy.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 850-797-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter