Maria Isidoro

I have experience in dog care, I had about 7 dogs before and I have experience in house cleaning.

House Sitter in Woodside

My name is Maria Isidoro, I'm Mexican also a 14 year old girl and currently an 8th grader. I live with my mom and brother and I'm the youngest in my family. I have experience in dog care and anything that has to do with house cleaning, I do it all the time in my home. I absolutely love animals, back in Mexico I had 5 cats and about 7 dogs although one had a eating disorder and almost never ate he was skinny and his bones showed, we tried feeding him everyday with the right amount of portion required for a dog his age but he will only eat a little and then he would get all happy and wanted to play again and would never get tired. I stopped seeing them when I move to New York and we left them with a friend of ours. It's been 8 years of living New York and hopefully their still alive. I regret leaving them but we had to for economic reasons. Thanks to that I learned the English language and not to brag but I'm really good at English Language. Other than that I love every subject except for Math, I understand Math perfectly with numbers until they started adding the alphabet and exponents, power rules, pi (3.14) ect. I go to school P.S/I.S102Queens, it's a elementary school/ Middle school. Pre-K through 8th, I'm currently on my last year and instead of waiting for high school to get a job I want to start early and be more productive and stop procrastinating. Cause I know one day hopefully I'll have a handsome husband and beautiful children that I'll have to feed one day and look after, and as they say it's never too early so why not start now. Thak you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-500-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile