Jill Scot

I was helping my son look for Interships and saw where you needed a House Sitter for May.

Want To Connect With Jill?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Wilmington

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Jill Scot. I am a 53 yr Empty Nester! My Daughter is 33 and lives close by just out Side of Fort Mill S.C. with my three Grandsons. My son turns 20 Tuesday and is a Junior Year College Student at UNCW: Film Major. This is the first summer that he will not be coming home. His name is Peyton, and he is staying in Wilmington over the summer working as a Valet to pay the bills while remaining hopeful to start work with a few photographers and gain some experience as well as build his Photography portfolio. If I had known you needed a House Sitter for the Month of May, I would have been on your door step with Resume and References in hand. I'm starting to look at the housing marking around the area because my husband and I would like to buy a house before Peyton's Senior year. We have to find a place that has the possibility of a Mother-in-law Suite or an Apartment on the property as my mother will probably be living with us in the next 3 to 5 years. If you ever need anyone to house sit for you in the future, would you please consider keeping me in mind. I have a small on-line business and can commute back and forth from Wilmington to Charlotte every weekend or so for a day. My husband works full time in Charlotte for Duke Energy; has been with the company 35 years. I am a Christian, raised Methodist then moved to a Luthern Church when I was 11 which is where I raised both of my Children. I'm not a preacher, I don't judge, and I'm perfectly flawed like all His Children. I love animals, especially dogs. I like cats, unfortunately I'm allergic so I just have to take allergy medication when I know I'll be around them. Nevertheless, please keep me in mind if you ever have to go out of town for any length of time and need someone to house sit. If you'll only be gone for a day or two, you cou;d possible contact my son and if he will be in town and available for what you need, he can feed and walk the dogs and secure your house; he could definitely use the extra money. Thank you for your time and I do hope to hear from you sometime in the near future. Kind Regards, Jill Scot Jscot@carolina.rr..... ...@yahoo.com 704-813-... cell

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 704-813-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter