Reliable, Respectful and Hard-working Government Employee (Law-Enforcement)! I will care for your home and your pets!

House Sitter in Edmonton

Looking to house sit throughout the fall and winter months in the Edmonton Area, Alberta. I am a 34 year old Professional Female. My career is working with the Government of Canada (Law-Enforcement) in Edmonton, Ab. I also have an externsive background in caring for livestock and various animals. I own horses, cats and a dog. I grew up on a cattle/horse ranch and continue to avidly participate in the operation. I've decided to simplify my life for the time being, as I am currently House Sitting from June-August for friends. I am interested in housesitting for a person(s) whom will be travelling/vacationing for an extended period of time (Fall/Winter), preferably beginning in September, however October/November is sufficient. The cost of services is negotiable. ie,snow removal, cleaning/dusting/steamcleaning, water plants, feeding/caring for pets, etc. I am bondable, reliable and responsible. Picture and References upon request. I look forward to working for you. Brandi

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-846-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $50.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter