Sandra Soto Teich

I would like to spend an extended period of time in the East Bay, preferably Berkeley, Albany, Temescal, Rockridge, etc.

Want To Connect With Sandra? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Berkeley

I am a single mature woman "of a certain age," a non-smoker, teetotal, do not take , have no pets, and am very quiet (no parties, in other words). I am semi-retired, have no children, used to be a pastry chef, culinary instructor and food writer, and own my own car. I have no health problems. I love dogs and cats (provided they love me) and have no problem taking care of them, as long as I don't have to administer meds or injections (was always a struggle with my own beloved late cat). Not sure about other animals (birds, rodents, reptiles, etc.). I have always wanted to live in the Bay Area, particularly the East Bay communities of Berkeley, Albany and Oakland, but life intervened and I never did it. Now that I'm on my own again, I'd like the chance to live in the East Bay for 4 to 8 weeks, just to really see what living there is like. House Sitting seems like an excellent chance for me to "live the dream" and hang out in neighborhoods I've always loved. I have the utmost respect for the property of others, and pride myself on always being clean and neat, both in my person and my surroundings. I would treat your home with care and consideration - after all, it would be "my" home for a few weeks. Thank you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 310-415-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter