Julie Ward

I'm available to house/dog sit for you

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Stockton

Hi my name is Julie, I'm 33 years old. I'm 5 feet 2 inches tall. I love all animals. I want to work with Animals. I don't have a GED but I'm working on it. I love to help people. I want to own my own home so that I can Foster animals and find them good loving homes. I'm Honest and trustworthy. I understand I need to earn someone's trust I feel the same way. For you to feel more comfortable we can meet in a public place. I would feel comfortable with that too. Don't hire me on just yet and accept me cause what you like of my profile. Hire me after you meet up with me 1st. That way we both feel comfortable and safe with Each other. I have dog sat for my friend but I have never house sat for anyone. I would go and check on my friends house cause she asked me too. She needed me to water her garden so I go over for about 20 mins every other day. I never house sat like as being inside her house 24/7. I would watch her dog at my place. I did work with In home support service where I was taking care of an elderly lady which I'm good friends with now. She's the one I dogsit for. I still once in while will help her out if she needs me to. I don't work for In home Support service anymore cause I was only getting paid $10 an hour for only working 51 hours in the whole Month. That wasn't enough income. I still had to rely on my Dad to support me. So I quit and started looking for a full time job. I'm having hard time getting a job. I want to do something I love like caring for people and especially caring for their animals. I love Cats there calm and most of them are very friendly. I'm a dog lover too. I love big Dogs more than small Dogs. Small dogs I love too. I'm not afraid of dogs. Never have and never will be. I am good with small Dogs too. I just like big Dogs. Labs are my favorite. I love labs cause they not afraid of water they love ice, and when there 5 they still act like puppies. I've had 2 labs growing up. I want to have another one soon. I've been raised around Dogs and cats all my life. I know how to care for an animal. Feed them groom them and bathe them. I can't train an animal. I would need to go to school for that and hopefully one day I will. I need get my GED 1st. Reference: Carl Ward 209-670-... Mary Waller 209-233-... Raquel Olea 209-490-...

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 209-670-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter