Catherine Mann

Im Cat and I am the girl your looking for!

House Sitter in Anchorage

General Description: Hello my name is Catherine Mann aka Cat and I am 19 years old. I currently have been staying in the Kenai Peninsula, although I typically live in the Anchorage area when fishing season is not in rotation. I was born and raised in Alaska but have lived plenty of other places in the united states such as Los Angels, California and Orlando, Florida. I have a total of nine siblings scattered amongst a couple places in both Alaska and Oregon. I am within the middle region oft he ages in my sibling circle with the oldest being 28, and youngest being 5 years old! I grew up with many blessings thrown my way such as the ability to participate in competitive sports like Softball, and Cheerleading! I was involved with both of those sports for about 8 years then I had to buckle down and start living a 'grown-up' type of life. I have traveled to over 10 different states within the USA with the anticipation of traveling the whole world one day! I have had plenty of jobs in the food industry as well as reception/cleaning jobs! Customer service and hospitality are my strong points! Also I have AMAZING with animals! My mom owns a doggie day care in Anchorage. I am more then capable of keeping a home in tip-top shape while the owner is away no matter what the circumstances are, I can/will handle it with grace!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 907-887-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter