Veronica R

I'm responsible and love animals

House Sitter in Fort Lee

I'm a responsible adult female who lives in Fort Lee NJ. I have been a nanny for a family with 10 children and 4 dogs and everything ran smoothly. I am a non smoker, quiet and respectful of the responsibility and how important it is that the people I work for hire me so they may work and handle their business with peace of mind knowing that their home and/or pets are in caring and capable hands. I'm currently looking for new jobs and am available right now though that status can quickly change. I look forward to meeting with you and seeing if our mutual needs can be adequately met.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 201-744-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Veronica R

Housesitter listing 100x100
Nicole Motz

Veronica was a home school teacher and took care of my 9 yr old son and 15 year old Goldeb Retriever with love and energy. My son was having difficulty in school and until he was placed out of district we hired Veronica to provide him with education and emotional support while holding down our fort. Thankfully everyone is doing well and my son asks for her each time we need a sitter even though his sister now watches him. She is now a friend to us and most importantly, my son. I have peace knowing Veronica is taking care of my family and you will too. I recommend her and use her whenever I can.

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile