Jasmine Vance

In Tune Cat & Dog Sitter/House Sitter

House Sitter in Port Townsend

I'm 25 and live in Brinnon with my 11 month old son and husband.I can handle working with dogs and cats. Working with dogs wouldn't be an issue, so long as they're toy/small/medium/large dogs. I wouldn't be able to handle working with overly large dogs, such as Dobermans or Mastiffs. My weight limit would be 80 pounds. I've taught my own two cats how to roll over and shake (without treats.) I also have a Corgi and have taught her several tricks all myself: such as sit, beg, roll over, shake, spin, stay, jump, speak, play dead, high five, and fetch (retrieving, releasing, dropping, and placing toy in my hand.) But I have also taught her not to enter or exit through the door until I go first. So I am able to leave the front door open without worrying about her leaving without my permission. I am not confident in my ability to train adults, but I have success training puppies and younger dogs. I've volunteered at an animal sanctuary, known as C.A.R.E for a month. And a pet adoption agency, known as Ruff Patches for 2 years, so I have plenty of experience working with dogs and cats.I am available everyday (including weekends) from 9AM and overnight stay. Contact me by phone only, please: 661-576-...

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 661-576-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $30.00
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile