Carol Stout

Integrity with warmth house/animal sitter

Want To Connect With Carol?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Newnan

I am a 58 year old single female, Honest and reliable, financially independent, carry my own insurances and recently a retired restaurant manager of 46 years. Character and past employment references available upon request. Salary is always negotiable. Will travel up to 50 miles from Newnan Ga for house/animal sitting of 2 full days or more. moved to Georgia in 2017 from the West coast to live closer to my only son. I can lift, bend, I'm in good health, no and or medications,non smoker, non drinker, but I do not judge others. I believe in a tidy home environment nourshing and talking to plants, trash disposal when necessary, care of most types of animals(sorry no snakes in the house). I have 1 dog a boxer 9 years old. Very loving and still very playful, excellent health, and lovingly trained in verbal commands and fully house trained. If acceptable I would like to bring him with me if "house services" are longer than 1 week or if able to leave premises for a few hours a day if within a 30 mile radius, but negotiable I can leave him under care if asked not to bring. . I believe in play time, (dog) walking at least 2x day ( potty time) a good belly rub, talking to them, and if they're a cuddler hug them tenderly. (Cat) almost the same, but a cat will tell you "when" he wants you

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 951-591-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter