Profile photo

Rachell P

A Vegan Babe looking for a HOUSESITTING JOB PLZ HIRE ME!
Los Altos, California
Active 2 days ago
5 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Rachell?

Apply Now

House Sitter Job in Los Altos, California

Hey my name is Rachell. A college student at Foothill College. I am looking to care for someone’s home while they’re on holiday. I’m bilingual in English & Spanish. Please let me know if you are interested. I’m trying to house sit for from Sept 20 2021-Dec 15th 2021. I’m a dental hygiene major so technically I’m a biology major. Most people enjoy that I clean the house. When I stay. I always can feed and walk any dogs or cats. I own a German Shepherd and a Striped Tabby so I understand how crazy both can get. I used to clean big houses with my aunt in Laguna Niguel, Pelican Hills, & Fountain Valley. 4 story condos and houses on the hill. I’m used to dealing with delicate art installations or expensive picture frames. I used to work for Instacart so I know a lot of grocery store layouts. If u need me to run errands for you. I’m in shape so walking the dogs shouldn’t be a hassle. I enjoy scrolling on Tiktok for hours. Journaling. Watching Netflix. Painting/Drawing. Going out to try new places. Hiking, Skateboarding, and Rollerskating are my fav activities. I enjoy going to the gym too. I’m a outgoing person. I luv clear communication with anything u want done around the house. I know how to paint interior and exterior walls. I can mow lawns. I know to put caulking and spackle holes. I’m no bob the builder but I can fix stuff. I can water plants on a schedule if u like and can take out the trash:)

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care
Garbage/recycling

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Rachell?

Apply Now
Find House Sitting Jobs in Los Altos, California
More jobs in Los Altos, California

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8