Janet S

Come stay and Enjoy our pets and home, roam the beautiful hillside forest and pond, near town, from 6/18-7/2/16
Eugene, Oregon
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Janet?

Apply Now

House Sitter Job in Eugene, Oregon

My husband and I need a house and pet sitter for two weeks. We have two dogs and a cat. Our dogs are Ruby, a four year old English Springer Spaniel and Travis, a seven year old lab golden mix. They are friendly, go on daily long walks in the forest and swim in the pond. We have goldfish and koi in a natural pond which also attracts other wildlife. Our cat, Sadie, is ten, and sometimes goes for walks into the woods with us. They are all a little spoiled. We live in lovely home, on a beautiful steep hillside of forest with many wooded acres all around us but are only ten minutes from town. We're looking for a very responsible animal lover or couple who would stay here while we are gone and who wouldn't be hesitant about taking walks in the woods. Ruby and Travis usually go on an hour walk in the morning and late afternoon or early evening. Hopefully Sadie will choose to interact as well but she is a cat. We have a vegetable garden with Apple trees, raspberries and blueberries and a nice cool grape arbor to relax under, and some flower gardens which will likely need some watering. We have great neighbors in case of need.

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Mail collection
Pet feeding
Plant care

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Janet?

Apply Now
Find House Sitting Jobs in Eugene, Oregon
More jobs in Eugene, Oregon

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1