Raye Kochevar

I take pride in everything i do!

House Sitter in Houston

My name is Raye Lynn Kochevar. I live in the Houston and i have looking for ways to make money but at the same time not having to put my daughter into daycare. I was once a business woman(worked downtown at Lyondell/Equistar Chemicals in their acct/logistics/purchasing dept) but i gave that up and married a man with 4 kids plus i had my oldest daughter as well. Then we decided to have one together....totalling 6 children. I enjoyed keeping our house nice and caring for our large family. Unfortunately my husband had some loyality issues and he refused to seek counselling for us and our family so now we are divorced. I do get child support and very grateful for that but i need to make a little more until its time for my 3 year old daughter to start kindergarten. I am 41 years old and i have dependable transportation(2011 nissan murano). I can do anything from office work to house work to yard work . I am wonderful with children and pets and an excellent cook. I also have 2 certificates of completion in management and in business management. I also completed beauty school to be a nail technician. I take pride in everything i do

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-572-...
Zip Code 77521
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter