Jessica A

Kind and Reliable Student House Sitter :)

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Tampa

Hello! To start off with, let me describe who I am a little bit. Currently I am attending USF as a full-time student studying electrical engineering - I also currently work on campus and live across the street from it so let's just say I have definitely been invested in my education since pre-k. I most recently moved to the New Tampa area to be closer to campus about a year ago, but I am already becoming acclimated with the area. I have never had any experience house-sitting but I do know how to take care of a home as well as it's inhabitants. I love animals and I understand the basic necessary actions needed to be taken to care for them (feeding, walking, companionship). I have always kept a cleaned, maintained home, even living under my mother's roof. I would not mind staying the night in the home, if needed, however I would have to continue going to class (Summer, Fall, Spring), as well as work (year-round). I don't mind weekends or nights, and since I'm pretty new to this all, I have not established a pay rate just yet. In a nutshell, I am a reliable student house-sitter needing the extra income to get through my undergraduate program. Feel free to email me at with any questions or interest in booking :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 813-471-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $35.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile