Matthew Mullens

Leave Feeling Relieved, Not Stressed!

Want To Connect With Matthew?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Greensboro

Hi! My name is Matthew, I am an engineering student at North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University and I would love to mitigate any stress or worries you may have when stepping away from your home. Growing up as a dog owner and an older sibling of 2, I am used to the responsibly and attentiveness that comes with maintaining a house. Have plants? Great! Having experience with volunteering at community gardens have taught me a thing or two about the gentleness that comes with caring for plants. I have tutored in the Greensboro area to grade school students and parents were extremely satisfied with their child improvement. I am a easy going individual, in my free time I enjoy doing things casual things like Netflix or reading up on skills I feel like would be beneficial. I consider myself a jack of all trades of sorts, or at least a quick learner. Whatever you may need I am your guy, I do not want you to come back to the house the same as you left it, I want you to come back to a home that is BETTER than when you left it! Unless you specifically want it left the same then no problem! :) I am more than willing to set up face to face meetings/interviews before moving forward with any actual House Sitting jobs. I have reliable transportation and I am willing to meet you wherever you feel most comfortable. I Look forward with providing the best experience possible! :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-518-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter