Kathy D

Leave your home/pets in my care

Want To Connect With Kathy? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Colorado Springs

Hello, My name is Kathy and I am 56 years old. I was a Social Worker by profession. I recently relocated to Colorado Springs, and plan to make it my forever home. For the last several years, I had a pet/House Sitting clientele that was growing quickly. Unfortunately, I had to put it all on hold to care for my aging parents. My Dad passed in 2014, and my Mom in January of 2017. I raised three children as a single parent. I have pretty much always cared for others, and I enjoy the day-to-day challenges. It is my intent to start a pet/House Sitting service here in Colorado Springs. My children all had various pets growing up, and I also bred and sold pups in the state of Washington for several years. I have either owned or cared for the following types of pets: Cats, dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, cockatiel, ferrets, African dwarf frogs, geckos, and sugar gliders. I love all creatures! I also owned my own home in Washington for 15 years. I cared for and did home improvements alone as I raised my children. Your home and/or pets will be cared for as if they were my own. Please feel free to contact me for your needs, and let's do business! I look forward to hearing from you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-464-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile