Kelly K

10 Reasons You will Love Me As Your Next House (and Pet) Sitter

Want To Connect With Kelly? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Huntington Beach

Namaste, nice to meet you. My name is Kelly, I am 33 years old and currently reside in Huntington Beach, CA. I am a fabulous House Sitter and currently getting my Real Estate License. I have worked in the field of Music Therapy throughout my journey here in California and specialize in Autism Spectrum as I am an ABA Therapist for children and teens with ASD (Autism Spectrum.) I travel for work which brings me on adventures throughout the state of California and Pacific Northwest. If you are looking for a house sitter who is dependable, aware, trustworthy, and conscientious and has the ability to handle adverse situations with tact, then I fit this description perfectly! Over the years, I have handled many House Sitting and pet sitting jobs. Most of the House Sitting positions took place in Northern and Southern California, New York, Florida, and Seattle, Washington. Beautiful homes and locations. Some of my skills as a house sitter include: Perform light cleaning and maintenance activities such as sweeping and mopping and changing bulbs Handle light grounds keeping duties including watering Tend to indoor plants by watering them upon instructions provided and moving them in and out of sunlight Set up alarm and security systems Answer doorbells and provide information regarding homeowners whereabouts and return, keeping confidentiality in mind Feed, groom and bathe house pets and take them to veterinary doctors for their vaccinations( if needed) Change linens prior to the return of homeowners and ensure that laundry is handled on time Cook food for homeowners on the day that they are due to return if desired Ascertain that all kitchen and household appliances are in good working order and oversee / perform maintenance and repair work Skilled at handling the feeding and grooming needs of house pets Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Turtle, Iguana, Parrot(s) Rabbit(s), Pig(s) and Llamas. Childcare Provider Experience: Provide individualized care for children ages infant 0 to 10 years and pets. Responsible for activities for children and pets. Responsible for individualized food preparation and feeding. Maintain safe environment for all children and pets. I would like to connect with you soon, If you feel the need to contact me before we get a chance to meet, please call me --... or email Here are 10 reasons you will LOVE Me as your House And Pet Sitter Organized Self-sufficient Love To Travel long distance Reliable with own Car Tidy & Trustworthy Animal Lover Have Green Thumbs Autonomous & Experienced No allergies & Non-Smoker Plant Lover References are available upon request. Have a lovely day and see you soon! Infinite Blessings, Kelly Krishna Dunn :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 310-721-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92646
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Daily Rate $50.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile