Karley M

Live with Loyalty

Want To Connect With Karley? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Castro Valley

My name is Karley Moi, and I am 24 years old! My headline is a simplification of the rules I abide by in daily life; I will remain loyal to all that earn my trust and respect. My main goal in life is to become a Veterinarian for large animals, but I am learning how to train service animals at the moment. My passions include art, photography, and nature as well! I wanted to get started as a house sitter because I feel secluded in the area that I live in, and I want to experience different views and places in the world. I can guarantee the utmost care in my work, and I can provide character references. Best regards! -Karley

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-566-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94546
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services
Daily Rate $40.00
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Karley M

Housesitter listing 100x100
Linus A

She is so hard working and kind in a world where people are usually neither. While working under her at Dominos Pizza, I was always kept knowledgeable about my job(s) and felt respected. While she trained me, she walked me through all the steps instead of yelling at me or being condescending. She was always on time and I felt that she genuinely cared about the employees she managed.

Share This Profile