Caleb Rillamas

Looking for a house sitting opportunity near/in San Clemente

Want To Connect With Caleb? Get Started Now


House Sitter in San Clemente

Aloha, I (along with my girlfriend and 3.5 yr old son) am looking for a House Sitting opportunity near or in San Clemente, Sept 20th (or earlier) - Oct 1st (or later). We are attending and working with an amazing "Yoga for Surfers" retreat with Peggy Hall in San Clemente, September 21st - 30th. My girlfriend Guri (26 yrs) has been working with Peggy Hall for a couple months now and will be assisting with the yoga training, (she is a certified yoga instructor) as well as other business aspects of what Yoga for Surfers offers. I (31 yrs) will be assisting as a surf instructor/coach (which is my passionate job in Hawaii, where we live). Our son Kaikne is well behaved. He is very adaptable (we travel often and stay in many different places throughout the States, Mexico, & Europe), and has a very loving heart for animals, nature and adventure. I also have many years of handyman/construction experience and professional landscaping abilities. If anything could use fixing or improvement around the house and property I would be happy to assist with that. We love animals and will provide friendly and nurturing care for any pets that you have in need of feeding, walking, playing with and relaxing love. We also respect any specific rules/regulations that may apply for pets and/or your sanctuary. We gratefully appreciate any accommodations or referrals that may suite us with our time in California. Big Aloha and thank you for your time! Caleb and family :)

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 808-639-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter