Katie Sackett

Looking for a Pet & House Sitter While away on Maternity Leave

Want To Be Hired By Katie? Apply Now


5

Home Owner in Omaha

Hello, My name is Katie. My husband and I are expecting in Nov. and are planning to spend the first 6 weeks of my maternity leave with my parents in CO. I have one 3 year old, male, Staffordshire Terrier and one female, 8 year old, long haired tabby cat. My dog's name is Marley and my cats name is Freya. They are both very sociable animals and take very little maintenance since they are used to my husband and I having a commute and being home by themselves for 8 hours during the day. I need someone who can stop by two-three times a day to feed Marley and let him out to go to the bathroom, check on Freya's food and water (big feeders should only need to be refilled every 3-7 days. If you run into issues it's probably because Marley tries to sneak the kitty food.), scoop her litter once a day, and check the mail to bring it inside. I have an electronic lock and will set you a personal code for the duration of services. Due to the length of service required I will probably have a contract to include services specified/rendered, fees, temporary house code, and any rules. Because of Marley's breed and temperament I would prefer to introduce potential home/pet sitters to him in advance and have them stop by once a week until we leave the state so that he gets accustomed to someone new coming and going in the house.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 970-286-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job