Cora Waschkowski

Looking for house & pet sitter for vacation time & other times

Want To Be Hired By Cora?

Get Started Now

1

Home Owner in London

I am looking for a reliable, responsible pet sitter who is willing to stay in my home for upcoming vacation (10-14 days) as well as other times throughout the year. I have a beautiful backyard to spend time in, and live in The Coves area of London. My best friend is a funny, sweet, lovey Scottish Terrier. She is energetic and awesome despite being diagnosed with Canine Addison's Disease a little over 4 years ago. She has to take a small tablet each morning which she doesn't even realize is in her breakfast, and I have to take her for a specific shot at her fantastic vet each 28 days. By doing that, I have a really happy, playful pup who you would never know has a Disease. That said, I would need to know that the person staying in my home is primarily to care for, hang out with and take care of my sweet furry girl as Addison's Disease is a disease that affects the adrenal system, her staying in her home is to keep her from becoming anxious. In her home, she is fine, but I would worry if she was in a different. My home is second. If you can take in mail, that's awesome, but nothing else required. Please respond with any dates that are no good for you this month (August 2017), your rate, and if you have a vehicle in case she ever needed vet care. Please also let me know your experience with dogs. I would prefer someone who has a genuine love for dogs, and really understands how hard it is to leave one's pet. Thanks very much!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-670-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job