Denise Brady

Looking for house sitting and/or per sitter aka pet playmate/friend

Want To Connect With Denise? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Soquel

My name is Denise Brady, I'm 50 yrs young that divorced 5 years ago and enjoying the opportunities of navigating a new chapter of my life. Unfortunately I was so dedicated to my Sales Career I never had children, it was in my plan but I looked up one day and my clock no longer tick-tock'd. Forsure the biggest regrets of my life but quickly accepted the fact and a year later I had 5 kids; Woobie,Saki,Bear,Dennis and Fatty-3 dogs and 2 cats...actually Fatty I had since college, she passed away Oct 31 2010 in my arms she was 27. My pets are my children, my family alot of people dont really get that connection but I obviously do. And I treat all animals with the same love and respect which makes me perfect for being there for a potential clients pets, hence the petsitting. As far as House Sitting I've owned 3 homes of my own over the years and being the oldest daughter of a contractor I learned enough in my teen years and to pay for college I was able to do most of any remodeling to my homes myself. Owning a home especially in California came awareness that you can never get as a renter. To own a home is truely every persons dream fulfilled,it's a full-time commitment, a labor of love that one pours there blood , sweat and tears into. There's nothing like the feeling of knowing you are home, safe in your home, no one's else's. So when im watching someone's home knowing they trusted me with what a home is, my only response would and will be is to protect and respect it as I did mine. Im happy to do anything extra while watching a home, outside or inside the home. I'm single and really into focusing on me so I enjoy time alone. No others persons would ever come into a home im watching. I was born and raised in the Bay area so I have plenty of personal and professional references that are all with Bay Area limits. Im also open to being bonded If an.oppportunity has a requirement to do so. Other than the NOVEL I just wrote im an extremely easy going, positive, open and reliable persons that's looking for any opportunities House Sitting and/or Pet Sitting thru Dec. Please call me or text me anytime to discuss. GOD BLESS Denise Brady ps forgive any grammar or spelling mistakes

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 831-431-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter