Linda H

Trustworthy, mature woman looking for short or long term house sitting gig with or without pets in Seattle area

Want To Connect With Linda? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Seattle

I am a 46 year old divorcee looking for short or long term House Sitting in Seattle, Bellevue, Mercer Island, Redmond, Sammamish or Issaquah in exchange for free rent. I am very neat, organized and have my own vehicle. I currently live in a 3600 sqft house in Sammamish with my very healthy and independent 89 year old dad (he won't be House Sitting with me) that is being sold by the landlord. So we're moving back to our 5800 sqft house in Washougal, WA. I need to find somewhere to stay in Seattle area in order to maintain a King County residence for medical purposes (I will disclose reason if chosen - nothing major that limits my care abilities). I have to come up to Seattle for at least 3-4 days every 2 weeks between mid-June 2015 until at least sometime in November or December 2015. However, if I can find longer term sitting gigs, I will stay up here for the duration. I do not work, so I can be at the house most of the time. I love taking dogs to the dog park to run and play. I have a very calm, well-behaved, housebroken, 12 year old, 8-pound dog that I would like to have with me, but is not a requirement as she can stay at the Washougal house with my dad if not allowed in your home. I have owned dogs and cats my whole life, as well as having had rabbits, chickens, horses, goats, hamsters, gerbils, lizards, snakes, and fish in the past. At point of time in the not so distant past I had four dogs, two cats, four goats, and 16 chickens to care for all at once.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-678-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile