Josie Flores

Looking to house sit and care for whatever is need.

House Sitter in Valparaiso

Hi my name is Josie I am a 51yr.old woman looking to work I have been working in childcare and senior care since 2001. I presently work part time as a caregiver for a senior for Homecare Assistance company located in IL. I am looking for work that I am independent and can do on my own. I am dependable and trust worthy I always do my best and think about how my employer would think about my work. I like to ask questions about the job so that I can perform the job the way the employer would do the job. I always clean after completing a task so that the area looks good. I am willing to do additional tasks that are asked of me. I am pleasant person and get along well with people and communicate well. I like to learn and read on many different subjects that I work with on. I like to write on notes job to be done to make sure I perform all the task on the list before I leave the job. I am very interested in your job you have posted and would like to talk with you about your position you posted . I hope to hear from you if you would like to discuss this job with me you can call me from 8am to 8pm. and I will answer any additional questions about me that you my have for me. I also like animals and like to care for them.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 708-244-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter