Kristen Thiessen

Looking to see the world and cuddle some pets!

Want To Connect With Kristen? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Winnipeg

Hi! My name is Kristen and I would love to care for your pets and plants while you are away. I am a 38 year old woman currently residing in Winnipeg, MB Canada. Due to some recent life changes, I feel strongly that now is the time to do something different in life. Time to see some of the world, have a little adventure and honestly, the idea of cuddling some fur babies while I'm at it seems simply perfect. I have lived many different places in Canada and have owned property that I cared very well for. The majority of the work I've done in life has been in management. From small retail management to hotel housekeeping management to becoming the Assistant General Manager at a hotel in Banff Alberta (resort destination in Canada). Unfortunately due to some health issues, I am not able to work anymore and am on permanent disability. For this reason, I am looking for housesitting positions with smaller animals....I am not able to walk large dogs. If you are interested in giving me a chance, I would happily discuss my ailment in more detail. I am responsible and meticulously tidy. I love animals and feel as though life is better lived with pets in it. I truly think people who have pets live longer lives

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 204-218-...
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing