Elizabeth Danon

Lovable person for cat with IBS

Want To Be Hired By Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

4

Home Owner in Norfolk

I work at sea as a marine biologist and have to leave every now and again. Although I have an apartment mate she sometimes goes home to visit her family. I need a lovable cat sitter who can give my "Stevie Nicks" her medicine and food every day, plus cleaning the cat box. I have a two bedroom apartment on the Chesapeake Bay in Willougbhy Spit. The beach was JUST redone so is perfect for any beach lovers out there!!!! You'd have to park in Visitor Parking for the duration of your stay, but other than that there's not really any restrictions. Just don't smoke in the apartment. This is a beach home, not a fancy living establishment but if you love to travel and soak up sun then this is perfect! There are also awesome local places around to get incredible seafood. You can watch naval ships and sail boats float on by from the back yard as you soak up some sun as well! From Fall until Spring we also have lots of sea glass, for any sea glass lovers out there. Waterside in downtown Norfolk was just redone as well, and is totally a fun spot to hangout and grab some drinks- which is only a 5 minute walk from the famous naval museum, Nauticus. It's about a 25-30 minute drive from my apartment.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 570-470-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job