Annie L

Love elders and people of needs. .My conditions that I deal with will only let me do light duty and give my time and love.

Want To Connect With Annie? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Front Royal

I'm unemployed I'm a 50 year old female. I have a huge heart for people in need. I didn't graduate from school nor did i go to college or do i have my GED..I'm a jack of alot if things. .i grew up working on the farm, cut and saw down tree's, split wood, fence,painting, lawn and landscape, Had a hard labor life..Lots of heavy lifting. I'm a big girl and i have a big heart.And I'm a will do my most to make a person happy and comfortable as i can. I also worked at George's Chicken, i worked at the Press and my last job was at Sheetz in Winchester Virginia of almost 14 year's. I was one girl that would challenge in many things. I was very strong, strength wise. I'm really like anyone else. I took care of 3 elderly men when i moved in the area of Strasburg Virginia. Cecil 94 John 92 Daniel 91. All 3 we're stroke patience. They all Went to be in a better place..I fell in love with these men and there families. I hurt from it. I'm very sensitive to death..I only wish that humanity would give us a chance to get educated maybe a GED a degree. It's our fault To have put ourselves thru these difficult time's. When we're young we don't think..Most. I can explain more if i ever get hired. .I'm hoping my life does a whole complete turn..And becomes the best I've ever had in my lifetime. And elders and other's in need can feel that emptiness. . I love my animal's. .Horses are my favorite. .. What else..I just want to be happy live life and Do something in my life..Never ever been on a vacation. .been to pieces of Virginia ,Maryland, West Virginia, Pennsylvania. That's it..I won't fly In a plane, i won't go boating because I'm afraid of water, cant . Even tho i love horses i won't ride will stay here on the ground..I will go on a old engine train .There's so much that I've done and been thru in my 50 wonderful year's, I'm married, i don't have any children, I have 3 sister's and 2 brother's and I'm the oldest..i have a blue heeler dog named Banana. .lol and a red heeler girl named Juicy.. My husband named them. NOT me..I love God I can about our Military service men and women. The hungry and starving people. .I just hate abuse,neglect mental or physical or verbal. I'm about love and wanting to live life and be happy. .No drama. .Help other's in need if i can.. I think i had written a book. .This sums up most about me and who i am..Also I'm 5 ft 8 in and my weight has gotten out of hand. .300..pounds. I'm in with my doctor's with numerous thing's. . So hopefully GOD will BLESS and HEAL me..Amen. thank u

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 540-333-...
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile