Naphtali Bruce

Mature and Responsible Gentleman: I have copious House Experience Growing up on one and recently Renting one for 11 Years

House Sitter in Brooklyn

I am originally from New York City and was raise in an English Tutor house. My father always maintained the yard and lawn immaculately. My Mum kept a clean house. Since I have allergies there were no pets and to this day, I keep a neat and disinfected house. Most recently, I rented a two-bedroom house in Nashville, TN for eleven years on 3/4 acre of land. I treated it like my own, much to the pleasure of the Property Management. I have references that speak to this fact. I am single presently (no kids) and engaged to marry for the first time in early 2014. I am learning Russian! In Nashville, I was a freelance Handyman and English Tutor - I have references if needed. No criminal record. A former music radio personality, I currently I work in capital business machine Sales with aspirations of starting my own family business. I also coach the fifty-plus demographic on how best to use Social Media and the internet to further their dreams and goals. I have been trusted in people's apartments and homes while they are away since the late 1970s when I used to house-sit for my late mentor in radio.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-498-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter