Ken Hagen

Mature caring person looking to stay and care for a home

House Sitter in Plantation

Hello, I'm 58, recently divorced, pending the sale of my marital home. I have two grown sons, 24 and 23 who live in Miami and attend university there. I don't smoke and am a quiet, responsible person. I'm looking for a place to stay/take care of for 3-5 months, possibly longer, if the arrangement is acceptable to us both. I work from home for a cruise line, so internet connection and a dedicated phone line is necessary for me. I do have an office in Miramar I can use, should it be necessary. I've owned a dog for most of my married life, so pet care is not foreign to me. I don't have any pets now however. This is obviously all new to me, but you'll find me accommodating and reasonable. I look forward to discussing details with you, at your convenience. Ken

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 786-899-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ken Hagen

Housesitter listing 100x100
Thom Procter

I have known Ken Hagen since August of 1984. He is as industrious and honest as anyone I know--even more so. We worked together in music publishing companies for many years. As a hobby he is a classical musician and plays for our adult community concert band and for my church orchestra and brass ensemble. He has raised his two boys to be fine young men. I have always found that he took great care in his house, pool, cars, and so on.

Share This House Sitter