Steffi E

GermanCouple on sabbatical looking for house sit - non smokers - love pets - reliable - will take care of your home

Want To Connect With Steffi?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Whistler

We, a German / Austrian couple in our mid thirties, are on a six months sabbatical from June to October 2017. (At home we work as Product Manager and Engineer.) During our Sabbatical we want to travel foreign countries, staying at places longer than we would usually do during vacation and we would like to get to know the locals. We are open minded and enjoying outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, skiing,... We would love to sit a house near the mountains or in a remote are e.g. next to a lake that we can explore the country on our bikes or canoes or just on a hike. We are open for any locations in Canada, most likely we will start our trip in BC and then going East and / or North. We love pets and look forward to take care of your dog(s), cat(s) or any other animal. We are also happy to support in other areas such as gardening or maintenance around the house. Both of us are non-smokers. Please note: phone number in field below is not correct! I could not enter my German number. Please contact me via this website or email. Happy to give you a call back.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number 555-555-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter