Tracey C

Mature couple with 11 year old son looking for long-term house sitting

Want To Connect With Tracey? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Chelan

We are a mature couple of 52 and 47 years old with a 11 year old son. We are a very mature, responsible couple and our son is very well behaved. We are both fully background checked. Me for my work in the school district and Sean as an insurance agent. I have also been fingerprinted for working in the school district. We are Jehovah's Witnesses and, as such, have high moral standards and show a great deal of respect for other people's property. Sean is a carpenter and has a lot of building/interior refurbishing/cleaning/maintenance experience and was in that line of work for many years. I have always done office administration work so am a very good organizer. We have both always had cats and dogs so are very experienced at looking after them. I am from the UK and Sean is from the USA. We have 5 other adult children, two in Seattle, USA, one in Maryland, USA, one in the UK and one in Australia! Hence, one of the reasons we are on here! We need to travel to visit them regularly! Currently we are in a temporary rental apartment but our lease ends on May 31, 2018. Because of our situation at the moment we are looking for somewhere else that we can caretake and maintain.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-219-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98816
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile