Bjorn Mydels

Mature, Dependable, Easily Reachable, and Lots of Experience in Renovations/Handyman Work

House Sitter in Duluth

I am 35 year old male who owns his own house on 15 acres in Northern MN. I do not smoke, drink or do . I am extremely clean, responsible, easy to contact, have approximately 6 years experience in remodeling. (Tile, sheetrock, light plumbing, heating, and light electrical experience). I am very respectful of privacy and enjoy helping others in building their dreams or just caring for them. I respect all of your wishes when and if caring for your property. I always treat it as if it were mine own.( Mine is very well kept) I can provide references from previous living arrangements to detail my character, cleanliness, and responsibility. I have all of my own tools should anything break and have extensive knowledge of how septics, wells, heating/cooling, and electrical systems work. IF you prefer I also can contract the work to reputable repair men in the Duluth and surrounding areas.(With previous construction experience I have lots of inside knowledge). I am currently searching for a place for the winter months, sometime between September and May (negotiable). You may wonder why I have my own house but am searching for another for the winter months; I usually work the winters in Duluth and then Summer over at my house in Northern MN while completing a total renovation. There is very little work where my house is located and the more money I can save during the winter the more I can do to my place come summer. That being said I figured I would see if someone needed their house to be looked after and cared for during the winter and in return I save money on rent and am able to put it back into my house come summer. A win win for both parties. Please do contact me with any questions or concerns you may have and I will gladly address them with you. I hope that this works out and would love to develop a long term friendship that can benefit both you and I. Thank you for your time and I look forward to any and all responses. If needed I am available for meetings or skyping via internet if your located out of state or country.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 651-621-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter