Donna O

Mature, dependable, experienced house/pet sitter. No house/animal too big or too small.

Want To Connect With Donna? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Santa Fe

Hi, My name is Donna and I am happy to present myself as well as my qualifications for your House Sitting/pet care consideration. Three years ago I transitioned from a full time career with a large nonprofit based out of Tulsa, OK to work remotely for the same organization. I have a college degree and am a Certified Resource Specialist. I did this so I could travel and spend more time in the south/north west hiking, camping, and enjoying friends. I have a small RV and spend many months hiking/camping in national forests. No worries if you do have parking for my small RV - I have storage places and friends I can leave it with. I am looking for opportunities to house/pet sit to break up my RV time (it's 170 SF of living space!) I have experience with house/pet sitting for friends and two other jobs I found on Craigslist in Santa Fe (references available). In fact, I am currently house/pet sitting for a 3rd time in Santa Fe for a professional who is traveling in France for two weeks. My goal is to disperse house/pet sitting with RV travel to have a nice balance of the two. I am incredibly tidy, non smoker/very light drinker (socially) and will keep your pets happy as well as house clean and well maintained in your absence. I am familiar with and love all animals. I have experience with cats, chickens, dogs, horses and reptiles. I spent my early childhood on a farm in Washington state and my children had a variety of pets while growing up. I am in great physical health with my own medical insurance, car, income and love meeting new people and pets! I also enjoy gardening and it is something I miss with my new lifestyle. So, getting to take care of your plants or garden would be a joy. I am willing to travel far and wide to interesting locales for jobs. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks for reading and happy travels to you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-671-... Confirmed
Zip Code 87505
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile