Victoria King-Voreadi

Mature house/pet sitter looking for a home away from home.

House Sitter in Buellton

Hi! I am a freelance writer and ESL teacher and I Have been living and working in Greece since 1992. I have reached a professional crossroads at which it is important I return to my home state. My husband of 21 years and our two daughters (16 and 20) are totally supportive of this and we have agreed that I will blaze the trail, and they will follow once our youngest has graduated high school, our eldest has completed her BS in Materials Science at the University of Crete and my husband has completed his MA in Applied Behavioral Analysis. I want to take advantage of this period to reacquaint myself with the city I studied in oh so long ago and explore the new social geography in order to choose the best possible neighborhood for my family when the time comes to make the move. I grew up on a central California horse ranch caring for a plethora of animals, I am a non-smoker and have a green thumb (I hope your plants like classical music, jazz and classic rock). I have a lot of love to offer your home and pets in exchange for an albeit temporary nest in which to focus and get my creative mojo workin. I would love to make your acquaintance! Victoria

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-936-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter