Marcheta Madden

Live-In Home Sitter for Longer Term Needs

House Sitter in Albuquerque

I am 58 years old, and myself and my 19 year old college-bound daughter are moving to Albuquerque after June. We are pet-friendly, having loved several dogs and cats over the years, and currently have a small/mellow cat. I have owned, and lovingly cared for, three homes (which included rental properties) over 34 years in the Twin Cities, and actively participated in their repair and renovation. We are seeking live-in home sitting opportunities in the NW and NE neighborhoods, or near UNM, preferring to be near family members who are life-long residents of this city. This opportunity would give us time to explore our future living options in Albuquerque. I grew up in Durango, CO and have family throughout CO and NM. I am retiring from my own massage therapy business after 16 years, and am actively seeking employment in the medical coding/billing field. Previous to massage therapy, I worked many years as an administrator and billing specialist in three non-profit community clinics in the Twin Cities. Upon request, I can provide many references as to my competency and character.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 651-755-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 34
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter