Julie T

Mature, responsible couple in their 50's looking to provide 3 month house sitting service in Chicago

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Chicago

We are a responsible, dependable couple in our 50's. We recently moved to California after growing up in the Chicagoland area. We are returning to Chicago for a few months to help Doug's mom sell her home so she can move out to California with us. Julie works from home, so your house will rarely be empty. We are willing to care for plants and landscaping and otherwise provide upkeep to the interior and exterior as needed. We are mature, environmentally conscious, extremely neat, well-organized, and trustworthy. We are also fun to work with. We do have a small dog, Cooper, who will be coming with us. He is a short-haired dog who doesn't shed, never has accidents, and does not dig, chew or otherwise destroy property. We are happy to care for your home as if it were ours. We will happily provide recommendations upon request.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 219-743-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Julie T

Housesitter listing 100x100
Vick W

I've known Julie for a year through our common interest and work in health care. She is an energetic, thoughtful person and an ideal house sitter who has repeatedly demonstrated her ability to handle any issues that arise. She is proactive in assessing and solving problems: making calls for repairs and fixing many minor problems herself. She is a good and tactful communicator, keeping me apprised of any developments or decisions that need to be made. She is also a considerate neighbor. This year Julie has gone way beyond the call of duty. She is cheerfully handling the tedious preparation for termite fumigation of my condo since it coincides with my time abroad. I am pleased to give Julie the highest recommendation as a conscientious, reliable, responsible house sitter.

Share This Profile